Item 128 - 2016 BP Rugby U12C XV

Original Digital object not accessible

Identity area

Reference code

ZA ZAR STS 2019-007-07-09-128


2016 BP Rugby U12C XV


  • 2016 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

1 x colour photograph

Context area

Name of creator

(1953 -)

Biographical history

Used in instances where the creator of the item cannot immediately be identified.

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

2016 BP Rugby U12C XV:
Front Row (L-R): Kyle Wasley, Jhett Lodewyk, Matthew Hennig, Oliver Thorns, Christopher Sieling, Luke Dakers, Anotida Nemato, Simphiwe Shange.
Back Row: Nicholas Dobson, Giorgio Amory, Zaid Motala, Joshua Evans, Fabio Spazzoli, Liam Snyman, Jack Schmidt, Liam Vermaak, Joshua Bunch.

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Copyright St Stithians College

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used



Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion

Record created by MR 20220328




Digital object (Master) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places